aolkak.blogg.se

Fallout shelter next update 2018
Fallout shelter next update 2018










fallout shelter next update 2018

I copied a lot of stuff that hadn't changed from them. Whether you've got a question you want answered, you want to show off your vault, or you want to be a part of a community around the game then come on over.Ī huge shoutout to DanK_ who wrote the original FAQ that was stickied on r/foshelter. There's also a Fallout Shelter Discord that everyone is welcome to join. I'll make any additions at the end of a section (or if a new section at the end of the FAQ), that way the numbering system and any references to them won't get messed up. If you feel a question should be added or you've done some testing and found out something useful, also feel free to let me know so I can make an addition. As I imagine most traffic here will be from reddit, you can message me there. If you notice any typos, or more importantly any incorrect information, please let me know so I can rectify the problem. This is a therabidssquirel faq im just reposting it, go check him out at:












Fallout shelter next update 2018